PORTER COUNTY FARM BUREAU, Inc.

Grassroots, Member-Driven Organization

Untitled-1

Agency Manager

    Tim Donnelly
    tim.donnelly@infarmbureau.com

Agency Coordinator

    Sandra Tight
    sandra.tight@infarmbureau.com

Incorporated Customer Service Representative

    Beth Culp
    beth.culp@infarmbureau.com


Valparaiso Office
1304 East Evans Ave.
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383-4329
Office # 219-462-0591
Fax # 1-866-386-2005

    Joe Bianco
    joe.bianco@infarmbureau.com

    Don Cook
    don.cook@infarmbureau.com

    Tom Hertges Jr.
    tom.hertges@infarmbureau.com

    Roger Inskeep
    roger.inskeep@infarmbureau.com

    Joseph Gudeman
    joseph.gudeman@infarmbureau.com

    Rhonda Podell
    rhonda.podell@infarmbureau.com

    Debora Sutter
    debora.sutter@infarmbureau.com

Chesterton Office
1595 South Calument Rd.
Suite 1
Chesterton, Indiana 46304-3301
Office # 219-926-1004
Fax # 1-866-386-6914

    Mike Dresbaugh
    mike.dresbaugh@infarmbureau.com

    Tony Krupinski
    tony.krupinski@infarmbureau.com

    Ben Zimmer
    ben.zimmer@infarmbureau.com

Portage Office
3191 Willowcreek Road
Portage, Indiana 46368-4446
Office # 219-764-8010
Fax # 1-866-557-1690

    Robb Stubblefield
    robb.stubblefield@infarmbureau.com

    Ryan Lain
    ryan.lain@infarmbureau.com

    Jason Mitchell
    jason.mitchell@infarmbureau.com

    Arlene Spencer
    arlene.spencer@infarmbureau.com

webDzine logo

© 2007-2010, Porter County Farm Bureau, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

This web site was last updated on December 28, 2010.
Please contact the
WebDiva with any questions or concerns.